Executives


Rob Garnett

President

Robert.garnett@ymail.com
780-221-2323


Troy Ruttan

Vice President

truttan7@telus.net
780-853-0298


Vanessa Fundytus

Registrar

vfundytus@hotmail.com
780-581-8155


Bobbi Bouchier

Secretary

bobbisprague22@gmail.com
780-870-5726


Erin Hinton

Treasurer

erin.hinton@btps.ca
780-581-4585


Kim Garnett

Booth Coordinator


780-581-5285


Dillan Anderson

Director/Player and Coach Development

dillan.anderson@alliancepipeline.com
780-853-0140


Kerri Lorenson

Director

kerri.lorenson@btps.ca
780-259-0067


Les McLaughlin

Director

les.mclaughlin@fcc.ca
780-581-4299


Ryan McLaughlin

Director

mclfarmsltd@gmail.com
780-787-2195


Lyndon Pulyk

Director

lyndon2020@hotmail.com
780-581-0780


Tiffany Tomlinson

Director

ttomkow29@hotmail.com
780-581-4119


Joey Nafziger

Director

joeknows166@hotmail.com
780-787-0558


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information