Executives


Corey Lorenson

President

lorencofs@gmail.com
780-787-2408


Troy Ruttan

Vice President

truttan7@telus.net
780-853-0298


Krystal Pulyk

Registrar

krystal.pulyk@btps.ca
780-853-0063


Amanda Gryschuk

Secretary

amanda@babajennys.ca
780-853-7066


Colleen Hinton

Treasurer

colleenhinton72@gmail.com
780-787-0277


TJ Hinton

Director

hintonenergy@gmail.com
780-581-3525


Carri Dach

Booth Coordinator

carridach4@hotmail.com
780-853-3880


Dillan Anderson

Director/Player and Coach Development

dillan.anderson@alliancepipeline.com
780-853-0140


Bobbi Bouchier

Director

bobbisprague22@gmail.com
780-870-5726


Rob Garnett

Director/Player and Coach Development

Robert.garnett@ymail.com
780-221-2323


Kerri Lorenson

Director

kerri.lorenson@btps.ca
780-259-0067


Clint McLaughlin

Director

clintmclaughlin@gmail.com
780-870-2435


Les McLaughlin

Director

les.mclaughlin@fcc.ca
780-581-4299


Lyndon Pulyk

Director

lyndon2020@hotmail.com
780-581-0780


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.